softgoky.blogg.se

My passport for mac vs my passport ultra
My passport for mac vs my passport ultra












my passport for mac vs my passport ultra
  1. MY PASSPORT FOR MAC VS MY PASSPORT ULTRA HOW TO
  2. MY PASSPORT FOR MAC VS MY PASSPORT ULTRA PORTABLE
  3. MY PASSPORT FOR MAC VS MY PASSPORT ULTRA PASSWORD
  4. MY PASSPORT FOR MAC VS MY PASSPORT ULTRA PC

MY PASSPORT FOR MAC VS MY PASSPORT ULTRA HOW TO

Q: How to fix when I find WD My Passport Ultra not detected?

MY PASSPORT FOR MAC VS MY PASSPORT ULTRA PORTABLE

Besides, the WD Discovery software can also help you to manage the new WD portable storage drive (such as controlling LED and reformatting drive). In addition to this, it gives support to the import of files from popular social media (like Facebook and Instagram) and cloud storage services (like OneDrive and Google Drive). The WD Discovery software is a wonderful tool to help you back up files to WD My Passport Ultra 2019. Here’s how to recover permanently deleted pictures from OneDrive.

  • Import files with ease (such as cloud images, Facebook documents, Dropbox files, and OneDrive photos).
  • MY PASSPORT FOR MAC VS MY PASSPORT ULTRA PASSWORD

    Enable password protection for higher safety.Set up automatic backup options according to needs.With the software, you are allowed to do the following things: Indeed, there are a lot of software come with the My Passport Ultra drive. You are able to get storage to rely on for the next few years thanks to the 3-year limited warranty and 4TB of storage. It's a good way to enhance the security of your content through password protection and hardware encryption. It offers plug-and-play storage all the time. What’s more, My Passport Ultra 2019 is Windows 10-ready out of the box. Besides, with the USB-C interface and USB 3.0 adapter, it is able to work well with many current and future devices.

    MY PASSPORT FOR MAC VS MY PASSPORT ULTRA PC

    The fantastic modern metal design suits your PC well. The adding of the USB-C technology provides you with a simple method for expanding your storage. High safety: automatic backup, 256-bit AES hardware encryption, password protection, and more.Īfter taking a look at the new WD Passport Ultra, you’ll be impressed by the modern anodized metal and textures (in both the silver finish and dark blue finish).Good looking: the new WD external HDD is in innovative style with refined metal cover.

    my passport for mac vs my passport ultra

  • Strong compatibility: My Passport Ultra is USB-C and USB 3.0 compatible.
  • Large storage space: it offers up to 4TB capacity.
  • User-friendly: it is easy to use even for green hands.
  • To figure out how to use My Passport Ultra in an efficient way, you should know better about this newly released WD portable storage.įYI: you should read this post in case that you need to recover data from the WD portable/external HDD on your own:
  • USB-C interface (only available in My Passport Ultra 2019).
  • The capacity (both ranges from 1TB to 4TB).
  • The USB 3 interface (it can be backwards-compatible with USB 2 devices).
  • The compact design (both of them can be carried around conveniently).
  • What the new My Passport Ultra and the old My Passport share in common are: Besides, it offers two choices in terms of color: silver and blue black. The promo price of them on Western Digital website is: $59.99, $89.99, and $119.99. To meet users’ different demands for capacity, Western Digital offers three choices: 1TB, 2TB, and 4TB. In the first quarter, the new WD My Passport Ultra 2019 was introduced to the public. WD keeps releasing new models of external HDD every year. My Passport is a famous series of HDD ( hard disk drive) released by Western Digital. If you are interested in knowing this WD portable storage better or buying a new one, please read with care. What’s new in it? I’ll show you the details in the following content.

    my passport for mac vs my passport ultra

    Though the new WD My Passport Ultra 2019 keeps the same name as its previous products, it contains many new features and technology.














    My passport for mac vs my passport ultra